Medarbeidere

Morten Jørgensen

Rørlegger lærling

Erik Andreas Larsen

Rørlegger

erik@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97069680

Øystein Storemyr

Rørlegger

oystein@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559923

Niklas Berntsen

Rørlegger lærling

niklasberntsen@live.no
Mobil: 97580588

Trine Rosåsen

Økonomi og administrasjon

trine@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 99695751

Kjetil Uhlig Andreassen

Rørlegger

kjetil@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559913

Kjell Andreassen

Rørlegger/Formann

Mobil: 97559912

Rolf Kristiansen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 94025129

Kurt Glamsland

Anlegg VA

Rasmus Heimdal

Rørlegger

Truls Børresen

Rørlegger

truls@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559924

Oddvar Glamsland

Rørlegger

oddvar@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559916

Bernt Fossum

Rørlegger/Formann

bernt@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 90959477

Harald Sundsdal

Daglig leder

harald@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559918

Håvard Omdal

Rørlegger

haavard@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559914

Jan Velle Gjesdal

Anlegg VA

jan@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 90990827

Solveig Buene

Butikkansvarlig, kontor

solveig@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 99035732

Per H Sundsdal

Faglig leder

einar@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559911

Sondre Retterholt Olsen

sondre@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559915