Medarbeidere

Kjell Andreassen

Rørlegger/Formann

Mobil: 97559912
Tlf: 37269092

Kjetil Uhlig Andreassen

Rørlegger

kjetil@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559913
Tlf: 37269090

Niklas Berntsen

Rørlegger lærling

niklasberntsen@live.no
Mobil: 97580588

Solveig Buene

Butikkansvarlig, kontor

solveig@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 99035732

Truls Børresen

Rørlegger

truls@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559924
Tlf: 37269090

Bernt Fossum

Rørlegger/Formann

bernt@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 90959477
Tlf: 90959477

Jan Velle Gjesdal

Anlegg VA

jan@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 90990827
Tlf: 37269092

Kurt Glamsland

Anlegg VA

Tlf: 97559925

Oddvar Glamsland

Rørlegger

oddvar@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559916
Tlf: 37269090

Raymond Håbesland

Rørlegger

Morten Jørgensen

Rørlegger lærling

Rolf Kristiansen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 94025129

Håvard Omdal

Rørlegger

haavard@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559914
Tlf: 37269090

Trine Rosåsen

Økonomi og administrasjon

trine@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 99695751
Tlf: 37269096

Øystein Storemyr

Rørlegger

oystein@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559923
Tlf: 37269090

Per H Sundsdal

Faglig leder

einar@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559911
Tlf: 97559911

Harald Sundsdal

Daglig leder

harald@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559918
Tlf: 97559918

Rasmus Heimdal

Rørlegger

Erik Andreas Larsen

Rørlegger

erik@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97069680