Medarbeidere

Per H Sundsdal

Faglig leder

einar@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559911
Tlf: 97559911

Harald Sundsdal

Daglig leder

harald@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559918
Tlf: 97559918

Trine Rosåsen

Økonomi og administrasjon

trine@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 99695751
Tlf: 37269096

Solveig Buene

Butikkansvarlig, kontor

solveig@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 99035732

Kjell Andreassen

Rørlegger/Formann

kjell@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559912
Tlf: 37269092

Jan Velle Gjesdal

Anlegg VA

einar@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 90990827
Tlf: 37269092

Kurt Glamsland

Anlegg VA

Tlf: 97559925

Truls Børresen

Rørlegger

truls@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559924
Tlf: 37269090

Oddvar Glamsland

Rørlegger

oddvar@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559916
Tlf: 37269090

Raymond Håbesland

Rørlegger

Håvard Omdal

Rørlegger

haavard@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559914
Tlf: 37269090

Øystein Storemyr

Rørlegger

oystein@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559923
Tlf: 37269090

Kristoffer Thomassen

Rørlegger

kristoffer@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559921
Tlf: 97559921

Eirik Alfsen

Rørlegger lærling

Tlf: 46889175

Rolf Kristiansen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 94025129

Kjetil Uhlig Andreassen

Rørlegger

kjetil@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 97559913
Tlf: 37269090

Bernt Fossum

Rørlegger/Formann

bernt@sundsdal.no
Mobil: 90959477
Tlf: 90959477

Niklas Berntsen

Rørlegger lærling

niklasberntsen@live.no
Mobil: 97580588